RE: Race Car 2000 Classifieds (Advertising Request)
Hi Hamisi,
I just tried to call you, but it said the phone number was not in service.
I was just wondering why you are sending these messages when your phone does not work, and why you are trying to place ads for 7500books.com when you do not own the domain and there are no books or reports being sold there?
As it so happens, I OWN THE DOMAIN, not you or anyone else. I bought it about a year ago when I found that despite it being promoted with spam classified ads, it was not registered. So I registered it, not realizing at first that people would think I was responsible for all the spam...
Now after all this time it seems that you and other people are still trying to promote it, and I just can't understand why...? Is this just spamming practice for new classified ad spammers? Did someone make a mistake when creating the classifed ad spam order at your main office? Please let me know...
Thank you,
Chris
-----Original Message-----
From: hamisi [mailto:reddy_sesha84@yahoo.com]
Sent: Thursday, August 10, 2006 2:18 AM
To: Race Car 2000 Classifieds; Race Car 2000 Classifieds
Subject: Race Car 2000 Classifieds (Advertising Request)
Name = hamisi
Email Address = reddy_sesha84@yahoo.com
Phone # = 561-582-1874
Website URL = http://www.7500books.com
Advertising Free Form = 750 Books, Reports & Manuals You Can Reprint & Sell and Make a Fortune! How to Write a Job Winning Resume, How to Sell Books ByMail, How to Write Profitable Classified Ads, Free Publicity for Your Business, Secrets of the Richest People and many, many more!

2 Comments:
WOW!
I got the url http://www.7500books.com from a free ad on my site ( http://PublicBulletinBoard.com ). I was checking it out to see if it was legit. I see that it is, er but not as advertised. Why do ad spammers use a url that doesn't poit to what they think? can you make any $$ that way?
Hi Bruce,
Thanks for your comment. This domain is the second one that I have registered that was being promoted by classified ad spammers. I was shocked to see it was not registered, and so I decided to register it. I didn't fully realize that people would think I was or I had hired the spammers and would not believe me when I told them the story....! So I did nothing with the domain for about a year and then I decided to create this site and make a few bucks with it...
I think those old Platenum CDROM ads will be around for years, so I may make my money back yet.
I think the spammer's boss told them to promote the site before anyone realized it had not be registered,or perhaps it should have been 750books and they made a typo...?
Anyway, thanks for not yelling at me... :-)
Post a Comment
<< Home